general information 

International Steering Committee

Technical Program Committee

Outstanding Paper Award Committee

30 Years' Anniversary Committee

Executive Organizing Committee

Advisory Board

Previous Conferences

Outstanding Paper Award Committee

Paddy French, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands, Chair
Oliver Brand, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Kukjin Chun, Seoul National University, Korea
Dominique Collard, LIMMS/CNRS-IIS, University of Tokyo, Japan
Gary Fedder, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Gwo-Bin Vincent Lee, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Elfed Lewis, University of Limerick, Ireland
Zhihong Li, Peking University, China
Kazuo Sato, Nagoya University, Japan
Michiel Vellekoop, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Yogesh Gianchandani, University of Michigan, USA


Copyright © CICCST, 2010-2014